Meet the Military Radar 2019 Speaker Panel

2019 Speakers

Mr Brian Lihani
Chief, Aerospace Warning Branch
Colonel Tim Shaffer
Chief, Air and Missile Defence
US Army Europe
Dr Maxime Bagnoud
Project Manager
Colonel Dr. Jyri Raitasalo
Military Professor of War Studies
Finnish National Defence University
Professor Doctor Peter Knott
Executive Director
Fraunhofer Institute for High Frequency Physics and Radar Techniques FHR
Lieutenant Colonel Nikolaos Kipenis
Air Battle Management-Weapons Control
Hellenic Air Force
Lieutenant Colonel Jo-Yen Nieh
Professor of the Technology College of National Defence University
Istvan Balajti
Scientific Advisor
Miklós Zrínyi National Defense University, Budapest, Hungary
Dr Wim van Rossum
Senior Scientist Radar Technology
Dr Francesco Firoanelli
Lecturer in Electronic Engineering
Glasgow University
Dr Thomas Withington
Electronic Warfare, Radar and Military Communications Specialist
Dr Mathini Sellathurai
Associate Professor, School of Engineering & Physical Sciences; Sensors, Signals & Systems
Heriot-Watt University
Professor Clayton Stewart
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
Mr Alan Thompson
Eureco Technologies