24 - 26 September, 2019 | Hilton London Kensington, London, United Kingdom

Meet the Speakers

Confirmed Speakers

SES Leigh E. Method
Deputy Director of Logistics, Engineering and Force Protection
Air Mobility Command
Colonel Markus Bestgen
Deputy Commander
Multinational MRTT Unit Eindhoven
Colonel Timothy West
Acting Director of the Aerospace Systems Directorate
US Air Force Research Laboratory’s (AFRL/RQ)
Colonel Scott Murphy
Director, Fleet Readiness and 1 Canadian Air Division Headquarters
Royal Canadian Air Force
Colonel Martin T. Daack
Chief, Air Mobility Division 613th Air Operations Center, Pacific Air Forces
US Air Force
Colonel Sébastien Munsch
Deputy Head, Policy and Support Division
European Air Transport Command (EATC)
Colonel Malin Persson
7th Air Base Wing Commander
Swedish Air Force
Colonel Fernando Raimundo Martínez
European Tactical Airlift Centre (ETAC)
Colonel Andrii Sidash
Deputy Commander of Airlift Brigade
Ukrainian Air Force
Wing Commander William Essex
Airborne Operations
Royal Air Force
Wing Commander Christophe Piubeni
Chief General Studies, Capability Development
French Air Force HQ
Lieutenant Colonel Harald Struzyna
Head of Department, Strategic Air Transport
Bundeswehr Logistics Centre
Lieutenant Colonel Jakob Valstad
Chief of Operations
Movement Coordination Center Europe (MCCE)
Mr. Franck Verdierre
Division Chief, Transport and Warehousing
NATO Support and Procurement Agency (NSPA)
Mr. Greg Pece
Aviation Transportation Service
United Nations
Mr. Joscha Kremers
Procurement Division
United Nations
Mr. Philippe Martou
Chief of Aviation
World Food Programme

2019 Conference Chairman

Major General (Retd.) Dimitrios Petridis
Former Programme Manager of the Aviation Support Programme Office
NATO Support and Procurement Agency (NSPA)

Download Agenda